Kontakte

Verwaltung

GruppeE-MailOrtTelefon
Administrationadministration@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 11 11
Personalpersonal@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 11 21
  Bewerbungbewerbung@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 11 23
Fachstelle Ausbildung & Integrationfachstelle.ai@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 11 05
Finanzen & Controllingfinanzen@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf
  BuchhaltungDielsdorf044 855 11 41
  KreditorenDielsdorf044 855 11 43
  LeistungswesenDielsdorf044 855 11 42

Wohngruppen & Tagesstätten

GruppeE-MailOrtTelefon
WG 21 Schulinternatwg21@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 12 21
WG 22 Schulinternatwg22@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 12 22
WG 25 Schulinternatwg25@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 12 25
WG 23wg23@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 13 23
WG 24wg24@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 13 24
WG 31wg31@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 13 31
WG 32wg32@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 13 32
WG 33wg33@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 13 33
WG 34wg34@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 13 34
AWG 1 & 2awg@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 13 36 / 37
TS Akazie / Ahornakazie.ahorn@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 14 11
TS Birke / Buchebirke.buche@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 14 13
TS Eiche / Tanneeiche.tanne@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 11 85
TS Linde / Lärchelinde.laerche@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 14 18
TS Kastaniekastanie@remove-this.vivendra.ch Dielsdorf044 855 14 17
WG Rotwgrot@remove-this.vivendra.ch Bachs044 855 13 58
WG Grünwggruen@remove-this.vivendra.ch Bachs044 855 13 56
WG Gelbwggelb@remove-this.vivendra.ch Bachs044 855 13 57
WG Blauwgblau@remove-this.vivendra.ch Bachs044 855 13 54
TS Venus / Saturnvenus@remove-this.vivendra.ch Bachs044 855 14 24
WG Kristallkristall@remove-this.vivendra.ch Niederhasli044 855 13 81
WG Granitgranit@remove-this.vivendra.ch Niederhasli044 855 13 83
WG Jadejade@remove-this.vivendra.ch Niederhasli044 855 13 84
WG Rubinrubin@remove-this.vivendra.ch Niederhasli044 855 13 82
WG Turmalinturmalin@remove-this.vivendra.chNiederhasli044 855 13 85
TS Neptun / Jupiterneptun.jupiter@remove-this.vivendra.chNiederhasli044 855 14 22
TS Luna / Merkurluna.merkur@remove-this.vivendra.chNiederhasli044 855 14 21

KiTa & Schule

GruppeE-MailOrtTelefon
Kinderkrippe/KiTakrippe@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 11 31
Kindergarten 47kindergarten547@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 12 47
Klasse 41schule541@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 12 41
Klasse 42schule542@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 12 42
Klasse 43schule543@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 12 43
Klasse 44schule544@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 12 44
Klasse 51schule551@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 12 51
Klasse 15plus A2schule15plusa2@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 12 45
Klasse 15plus A1schule15plusa1@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf/Sonne044 855 12 30
Werkenwerken@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 12 49
Musiktherapiemusiktherpie@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 12 48

Services & Produktion

GruppeE-MailOrtTelefon
Haustechnikht.dielsdorf@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 15 53
Hauswirtschaft (HW)hw.dielsdorf@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 15 11
Küche & Gastrokueche.dielsdorf@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 15 13
Wäschereiwaescherei@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf044 855 15 12
Logistik logistik@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf/DLAZ044 855 15 65
Produktion produktion@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf/DLAZ044 855 14 55
Druckerei druckerei@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf/DLAZ044 855 14 57
Versand & Verpackungversand@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf/DLAZ044 855 14 61
Handwerk & Designdesign@remove-this.vivendra.chDielsdorf/Sonne044 855 14 70
Küche & HWhw.bachs@remove-this.vivendra.chBachs044 855 15 14
Haustechnikht.niederhasli@remove-this.vivendra.chNiederhasli044 855 15 51
Küche & Gastrohw.niederhasli@remove-this.vivendra.chNiederhasli044 855 15 15